Iñaki Barrocal - Paradiso

Iñaki Barrocal returns in 2024 with a brand-new album, "Paradiso"!
This project, probably Iñaki's most vocally-demanding one to date, has been in the works since 2018 and follows in the footsteps of previous albums "Océanide", "Achéron", "DreamSPHERE" and "Dagon". 
The themesexplored by this album will be Heaven and Love, and the main idea is to make you feel like you're in Heaven, surrounded by angels singing love songs. 
"Paradiso" will be available sometime around 2024!
In the meantime, here is the track list:
1. In Paradisum (originally sung by Sarah Brightman)
2. Eden (originally by Hooverphonic, as sung by Sarah Brightman)
3. Será Porque Te Amo (originally by Ricchi e Poveri)
4. The Ark (originally by Misuto Suzuki)
5. Free Bird (Mahiru no Tsuki he to - Towards the Midday Moon) (originally by Kou Otani)
6. Ethereal Remains (originally by Kou Otani)
7. Hymne à l'Amour (originally sung by Edith Piaf)
8. Heaven is a Place on Earth (originally sung by Belinda Carlisle)
9. Tú (originally by MECANO)
10. All is Full of Love (originally by Björk)
11. Unison (originally by Björk)
12. Una Canción de Amor (originally sung by Ana Torroja)
13. Ave Maria (originally by Hildegard of Bingen, as sung by Sarah Brightman)