Laptop Daydreaming Vol.4

1. Virus
2. Chronicle 6-12: Invasion of the Kingdom of Throat
3. The Book of Siren Songs
4. Glimpses of Heaven
5. Cabochon

Released February 9th 2020 through Khannonmusic Studios (Worldwide)
Music, lyrics, all vocals, sound effects, recording, editing: Iñaki Barrocal Castro
3 singles extracted from the album: